Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Board of Zoning Appeals

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 16, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday June 16, 2022

Jun 2, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday June 02, 2022

Videos

May 19, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday May 19, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 5, 2022  — Amended May 2, 2022 9:07 AM

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday May 5, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 28, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday April 28, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 7, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday April 7, 2022 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Mar 17, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday March 17, 2022 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Mar 3, 2022  — Amended Mar 21, 2022 11:50 AM

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday March 3, 2022 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Feb 17, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday February 17, 2022 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Feb 3, 2022  — Amended Feb 3, 2022 8:34 AM

**CANCELLED**Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday February 3, 2022

Jan 20, 2022

Cancellation - Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday January 20, 2022

Jan 6, 2022

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday January 6, 2022 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos